mary winspear centre

Page not found

-A A +A

Search results

  1. Peninsula Singers - Give Our Regards To Broadway

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Sat, Apr 28, 7:30 pm ... be a show the whole family can enjoy!   Event ID 989 Featured? No, this doesn't need to be ...

    Carey - 2018-03-07, 3:12 pm

  2. Nearly Neil Diamond

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Tue, Apr 10, 7:30 pm ... have kept him in a league of his own.  Event ID 1 025 Price Range $52.20 ...

    Carey - 2018-03-27, 11:42 am

  3. Sidney Concert Band Salute to Our Veterans

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Sun, Nov 4, 2:30 pm ... Tickets on sale Sunday, May 27 @ 10:00am Event ID 1 048 Price Range $20.00 ...

    Carey - 2018-05-08, 9:37 am

  4. Direct from Las Vegas, The Rat Pack!

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Fri, Aug 10, 7:30 pm ... - The Rat Pack, Direct From Vegas! Event ID 1 018 Price Range $54.60 ...

    Carey - 2018-05-17, 8:47 am

  5. Allegro Solo/Small Group Performance

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Sat, Feb 24, 2:00 pm ... on sale Saturday, February 3 at 10:00am. Event ID 1 001 Price Range $15.00 ...

    Carey - 2018-01-18, 11:18 am

  6. Ignio Circus - Eyes Up

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Fri, Jul 6, 7:00 pm ... 75 mins and is suitable for all ages. Event ID 1 044 Price Range $36.75 Children Under ...

    Carey - 2018-07-04, 12:57 pm

  7. Barney Bentall & the Cariboo Express

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Thu, Nov 15, 7:30 ... November 17 Show 7:30 PM   Event ID 1 075 Price Range $53.15 ...

    Carey - 2018-08-14, 11:43 am

  8. Palm Court My Valentine to You

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Thu, Feb 7, 2:00 pm ... - April 4, 2019 Series $96 Single $36 Event ID 1 032 Featured? No, this doesn't need to be ...

    Carey - 2018-04-04, 12:24 pm

  9. Completely Creedence

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Fri, Jan 19, 7:30 pm ... visit: www.completelycreedence.com . Event ID 968 Price Range $47.78 ...

    Carey - 2017-10-23, 9:07 am

  10. The Trials of Alice In Wonderland

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Fri, Jul 27, 7:00 pm ... Tickets on sale Friday, June 15 at 10:00am  Event ID 1 061 Price Range $10.00 ...

    Carey - 2018-06-12, 3:42 pm