mary winspear centre

Page not found

-A A +A

Search results

  1. DanceWorks Gala

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Sun, May 6, 7:00 pm ... on sale Wednesday, April 11 at 10:00 am.  Event ID 1 038 Price Range $23.10 ...

    Carey - 2018-04-09, 9:14 am

  2. Jann Arden - Speaker Series

    ... Category: Educational Date:  Sun, Nov 25, 7:00 pm ... 27 Jann Arden, Sunday, November 25 Event ID 1 040 Price Range Series $325 Single $100 ...

    Carey - 2018-05-01, 3:38 pm

  3. Christmas Chamber Music Show

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Thu, Nov 29, 7:00 ... ladies, international spies and royalty. Event ID 1 023 Price Range $38.85 ...

    Carey - 2018-03-20, 10:32 am

  4. Dance Extravaganza

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Sat, Mar 3, 1:00 pm ... on sale Saturday, February 17 at 10:00am. Event ID 1 002 Price Range $17.00 ...

    Carey - 2018-02-05, 10:10 am

  5. Tails of Hamelin

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Fri, Jun 22, 7:00 ... on sale Friday, March 16 at 10:00am  Event ID 1 014 Price Range $15.00 ...

    Carey - 2018-02-26, 9:37 am

  6. Peninsula Singers - 'Tis the Season

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Fri, Dec 7, 7:30 pm ... on sale Friday, April 27 at 10:00am  Event ID 1 045 Price Range Adult $28 Child $14 ...

    Carey - 2018-04-17, 1:10 pm

  7. Peninsula Singers - Give Our Regards To Broadway

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Fri, Apr 27, 7:30 pm ... be a show the whole family can enjoy!   Event ID 989 Featured? No, this doesn't need to be ...

    Carey - 2018-03-07, 3:12 pm

  8. Andrew Coyne - Speaker Series

    ... Category: Educational Date:  Thu, May 31, 7:00 pm ... 27 Jann Arden, Sunday, November 25   Event ID 1 026 Price Range Series $325 Single $90 ...

    Carey - 2018-04-13, 2:07 pm

  9. Palm Court My Funny Valentine

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Thu, Feb 8, 2:00 pm ... Student Series $15 each Single Show $36 Event ID 925 Featured? No, this doesn't need to be ...

    Carey - 2017-12-20, 10:10 am

  10. Direct from Las Vegas, The Rat Pack!

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Fri, Aug 10, 7:30 pm ... - The Rat Pack, Direct From Vegas! Event ID 1 018 Price Range $54.60 ...

    Carey - 2018-05-17, 8:47 am