mary winspear centre

Page not found

-A A +A

Search results

  1. Wavelengths Community Choir

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Fri, Jan 18, 7:30 pm ... Hall Doors: 7:00pm Show: 7:30pm Event ID 1 098 Price Range $25.00 ...

    Carey - 2018-11-08, 10:59 am

  2. Rt. Hon. Kim Campbell - Speaker Series

    ... Category: Educational Date:  Tue, Nov 13, 7:00 pm ... thinkers and speakers on gender issues. Event ID 1 083 Price Range $75.00 ...

    Carey - 2018-09-14, 8:43 am

  3. Peninsula Singers - Give Our Regards To Broadway

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Fri, Apr 27, 7:30 pm ... be a show the whole family can enjoy!   Event ID 989 Featured? No, this doesn't need to be ...

    Carey - 2018-03-07, 3:12 pm

  4. Jann Arden - Speaker Series

    ... Category: Educational Date:  Sun, Nov 25, 7:00 pm ... 27 Jann Arden, Sunday, November 25 Event ID 1 040 Price Range Series $325 Single $100 ...

    Carey - 2018-05-01, 3:38 pm

  5. Reba Las Vegas!

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Fri, Dec 14, 7:30 pm ... Corrie Sachs - Tribute to Reba McEntire Event ID 1 073 Price Range $54.60 ...

    Carey - 2018-10-09, 8:20 am

  6. Palm Court The Great Caruso

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Thu, Oct 18, 2:00 pm ... - April 4, 2019 Series $96 Single $36 Event ID 1 031 Featured? No, this doesn't need to be ...

    Carey - 2018-04-04, 12:23 pm

  7. ISSAMBA

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Thu, Feb 21, 7:30 pm ... on sale Friday, October 26 at 10:00am  Event ID 1 094 Price Range $31.50 ...

    Carey - 2018-12-03, 10:29 am

  8. Sidney Concert Band Salute to Our Veterans

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Sun, Nov 4, 2:30 pm ... dedicated to all our veterans.    Event ID 1 048 Price Range $20.00 ...

    Carey - 2018-10-01, 3:53 pm

  9. Dance Extravaganza

    ... Category: Performance Date:  Sat, Mar 3, 1:00 pm ... on sale Saturday, February 17 at 10:00am. Event ID 1 002 Price Range $17.00 ...

    Carey - 2018-02-05, 10:10 am

  10. The Backyardigans

    ... Category: Kids Date:  Mon, Feb 18, 11:00 am ... Child 12 and under $14 1 and under free Event ID 1 109 Featured? No, this doesn't need to be ...

    Carey - 2018-12-17, 11:50 am